Office of the Dean of CAS: Dr. Winston  S. Sirug
Secretary:  Ms. Pau Gamban


Area of Languages and Humanities

Area Chair:Dr. Mario Maranan

Faculty Members:

Area of Psychology

Area Chair:Ms.  Merle Salmorin

Faculty Members:

Area of Physical Education

Area Chair:Dr. Michelle Punzalan

Faculty Members:

  • Empleo, Luisito
  • Gando, Joselito

 Area of  Communication Arts

Area Chair:Mrs.  Antonietta Zoleta

Faculty Members:

 Area of Natural Science and Mathematics

Area Chair:Ms.  Cristina Tañedo

Faculty Members:

Area of Political Science 

Area Chair:Riodique, Francisco

Faculty Members: